AMERICAS DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

Americas

Terry Sanders: Chief Development Officer
Contact
: +1 763 212 0494 
terry.sanders@radissonhotels.com

Dinesh Chandiramani: VP Regional Development, West US, Canada
Contact: +1 763 913 6027
dinesh.chandiramani@radissonhotels.com

Mark Williams: VP Regional Development, East US, Canada
Contact: +1 954 203 4074
mark.williams@radissonhotels.com

 

West

Chris Stanley: Director Development, CA, HI, Guam
Contact: +1 602 694 0041
chris.stanley@radissonhotels.com

Amit Patel: Director Development, AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY, AB, BC
Contact: +1 303 859 3984
amit.patel@radissonhotels.com

Ryan Wall: Director Development, AZ, CO, NM, NV, UT
Contact: +1 480 653 2058 
ryan.wall@radissonhotels.com

Charles Isola: Director Development, OK, TX 
Contact: +1 214 970 0778
charles.isola@radissonhotels.com

Jamie Pomeroy: Director Development, IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, MB, SK
Contact: +1 763 204 1657
jamie.pomeroy@radissonhotels.com

Ryan Foley: Director Development, IL, IN, MI, WI
Contact: +1 612 346 6900
ryan.foley@radissonhotels.com

 

East

Ray Bodnar: Director Development, AL, AR, LA, MS, TN
Contact: +1 972 213 5249
ray.bodnar@radissonhotels.com

Greg Burgett: Director Development, KY, OH, PA, WV 
Contact: +1 260 433 0084 
greg.burgett@radissonhotels.com

Joe Stokes: Director Development, GA, NC, SC
Contact: +1 803 792 8019
joe.stokes@radissonhotels.com

Bill Balletto: Director Development, FL
Contact: +1 239 896 6055
bill.balletto@radissonhotels.com

Wayne Susser: Director Development, DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, VA
Contact: +1 856 417 4918 
wayne.susser@radissonhotels.com

Mike Amaral: Director Development, CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT, NB, NF, NS, ON, PEI, QC
Contact: +1 508 817 6098 
mike.amaral@radissonhotels.com 

Latin America

Gerado Valdés Mingramm: Director Development, Mexico
Contact: +52 155 4848 0044
gerardo.valdes@radissonhotels.com