ASIA PACIFIC DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

CORPORATE SUPPORT OFFICE, SINGAPORE

Ramzy Fenianos, Chief Development Officer, APAC
Ramzy.fenianos@radissonhotels.com


Darrell Tan, Director, Planning & Feasibility, APAC
Contact no. +65 9721 1185
Darrell.tan@radissonhotels.com

 

Precilia Chong, Executive Assistant to CDO
Contact no. +65 6511 9258
precilia.chong@radissonhotels.com

SINGAPORE OFFICE

Carolina Fagnani, Senior Director Development, SEAP
Contact no. +65 9172 3008
Carolina.fagnani@radissonhotels.com

Joyce Tan, Director Development, SEAP
Contact no. +65 9726 2077
Joyce.tan@radissonhotels.com

Krid Kusumawalee, Associate Director Development, SEAP
Contact no. +65 8518 5658
Krid.kusumawalee@radissonhotels.com

AUSTRALIA OFFICE

Mark Bullock, Director Development, Australasia
Contact no. +61 434 006 556
Mark.bullock@radissonhotels.com

INDIA OFFICE

Mudassir Naqib, Senior Director Development, South Asia
Contact no. +91 981 0335 372
Mudassir.naqib@radissonhotels.com

Aditya Garg, Director Development, South Asia
Contact no. +91 916 7366 908
Aditya.garg@radissonhotels.com

Davashish Srivastava, Director Development, South Asia
Contact no. +91 999 9296 611
Davashish.srivastava@radissonhotels.com

Ishaan Koul, Associate Director Development, South Asia
Contact no. +91 882 6478 735
Ishaan.koul@radissonhotels.com

CHINA OFFICE

Eric Cheng, Senior Director Development, China
Contact no. +86 138 1612 1324
Eric.cheng@radissonhotels.com

Kevin Cai, Director Development, China
Contact no. +86 135 6046 3132
Kevin.cai@radissonhotels.com

Carol Cao, Director Development, China
Contact no. +86 138 1640 9101
Carol.cao@radissonhotels.com

Bonnie Feng, Manager Development, China
Contact no. +86 138 8196 0808
Bonnie.feng@radissonhotels.com