ASIA PACIFIC DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

CORPORATE SUPPORT OFFICE, SINGAPORE

Ramzy Fenianos, Chief Development Officer, APAC
Ramzy.fenianos@radissonhotels.com

Darrell Tan, Director, Planning & Feasibility, APAC
Contact no. +65 9721 1185
Darrell.tan@radissonhotels.com

Precilia Chong, Executive Assistant to Chief Development Officer, APAC
Contact no. +65 9231 0133
precilia.chong@radissonhotels.com

 

SINGAPORE OFFICE

Carolina Fagnani, Senior Director Development, SEAP
Contact no. +65 9172 3008
Carolina.fagnani@radissonhotels.com

Alice Jirachayasinthon, Associate Director Development, SEAP
Contact no. +66 98 950 0097
Alice.jirachayasinthon@radissonhotels.com

Casper Wong, Associate Director Development, SEAP
Contact no. +65 9726 2077
Casper.wong@radissonhotels.com

Devin Pranata, Senior Manager Development, SEAP
Contact no. +62 811 889 9579
Devin.Pranata@radissonhotels.com

 

AUSTRALIA OFFICE

Mark Bullock, Managing Director, Australasia Business Unit
Contact no. +61 434 006 556
Mark.bullock@radissonhotels.com

Raphael Antonini, Director, Australasia
Contact no. +61 405 373 246
Raphael.antonini@radissonhotels.com

 

INDIA OFFICE

Mudassir Naqib, Senior Director Development, South Asia
Contact no. +91 981 0335 372
Mudassir.naqib@radissonhotels.com

Aditya Garg, Director Development, South Asia
Contact no. +91 916 7366 908
Aditya.garg@radissonhotels.com

Davashish Srivastava, Director Development, South Asia
Contact no. +91 999 9296 611
Davashish.srivastava@radissonhotels.com

 

CHINA OFFICE

Eric Cheng, Senior Director Development, China
Contact no. +86 138 1612 1324
Eric.cheng@radissonhotels.com

Kevin Cai, Director Development, China
Contact no. +86 135 6046 3132
Kevin.cai@radissonhotels.com