EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

Corporate Support Office, Brussels

Valerie Schuermans: Vice President, Benelux, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia & Slovenia
Contact : +32 2 702 9232
valerie.schuermans@radissonhotels.com

Andrea Brandenberger: Vice President, Development Strategy, Analysis & Investment
Contact: +32 2 702 9237
andrea.brandenberger@radissonhotels.com

Marcellene Sultana-Desart: PA to to EVP & CDO
Contact: +32 479 814 259
marcellene.sultana-desart@radissonhotels.com

Elena Tso: Coordinator, Development & Analysis
Contact: +32 2 702 9304
elena.tso@radissonhotels.com

Oana Cristea: Coordinator, Business Development   
Contact
: +32 2 702 9251
oana.cristea@radissonhotels.com

Elie Younes: Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officer
Contact: + 32 2 702 9348
elie.younes@radissonhotels.com

European Offices

Arild Hovland: Senior Vice President, Nordics
Contact: +32 2 702-9200
arild.hovland@radissonhotels.com

Nacho Aranguren: Senior Advisor to CDO
Contact: +44 161 490 5000
nacho.aranguren@radissonhotels.com

Adela Cristea: Senior DirectorUK & Ireland
Contact: +44 161 490 5000
adela.cristea@radissonhotels.com

Gianleo Bosticco: Senior DirectorSouthern Europe
Contact: +34 605 947 161
gianleo.bosticco@radissonhotels.com

Mauro Vinci: Senior DirectorItaly
Contact: +39 2 363 1888
mauro.vinci@radissonhotels.com

Robert van der Graaf: Senior DirectorGermany, Austria & Switzerland
Contact: +49 69 976 932 430
robert.vandergraaf@radissonhotels.com

Max Gross: Senior DirectorGermany, Austria & Switzerland
Contact: +49 69 976 932 430
max.gross@radissonhotels.com

Thomas Robet: Director, France 
Contact: + 33 15 562 0230
thomas.robet@radissonhotels.com

Dubai Office

Elie Milky: Vice PresidentMiddle East, North Africa & Turkey
Contact: +971 4 390 0071
elie.milky@radissonhotels.com

Ramsay Rankoussi: Vice PresidentMiddle East, North Africa & Turkey
Contact: +971 4 364 3504
ramsay.rankoussi@radissonhotels.com

Alban Mabille: ManagerMiddle East, North Africa & Turkey
Contact: +971 4 364 3515
alban.mabille@radissonhotels.com

Cape Town Office

Andrew Mclachlan: Senior Vice PresidentSub-Sahara Africa  
Contact: +27 82 313 0503
andrew.mclachlan@radissonhotels.com

Erwan Garnier: DirectorSub-Sahara Africa
Contact: +27 82 940 7788
erwan.garnier@radissonhotels.com

Simone Kuhn: ManagerSub-Sahara Africa
Contact: +27 84 569 0364
simone.kuhn@radissonhotels.com

Moscow Office

David Jenkins: Vice President, Development, Russia, CIS, Baltics & Israel
Contact: +7 499 110 14 96
david.jenkins@radissonhotels.com

Maria Znova: DirectorRussia & CIS
Contact: +7 499 110 68 17
maria.znova@radissonhotels.com

Svetlana Yakubavskaya: Coordinator & PA to VP, Russia & CIS
Contact: +7 495 212 15 45
svetlana.yakubavskaya@radissonhotels.com

Park Plaza Hotels Europe

Sabina Wyss di Corrado: Vice President Acquisitions & Development, PPHE Hotel Group (Park Plaza)
Contact: +44 207 034 4804
swyss@pphe.com

Andrea Genfeld: Acquisitions & Development Manager, PPHE Hotel Group (Park Plaza)
Contact: +31 20 717 8619
AGenfeld@pphe.com

Dilya Ryskeldinova: Acquisitions & Development Manager, PPHE Hotel Group
Contact: +44 207 034 4828
dryskeldinova@pphe.com

Elizabeth Chen: Acquisitions & Development Associate, PPHE Hotel Group
Contact: +44 207 034 1354
echen@pphe.com