EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

Corporate Support Office, Brussels

Valerie Schuermans: Vice President, Western & Central Europe  (excl. DACH, UK) 
valerie.schuermans@radissonhotels.com

Andrea Brandenberger: Vice President, Development Strategy, Analysis & Investment
andrea.brandenberger@radissonhotels.com

Joep Peeters: Senior Vice President, Franchise & Owner Relations
joep.peeters@radissonhotels.com

Kerstin Woelfl: Director, Owner Relations 
kerstin.woelfl@radissonhotels.com

Clément Merveille: Assistant Manager, Development & Analysis 
clement.merveille@radissonhotels.com

Oana Cristea: Assistant Manager, Business Development
oana.cristea@radissonhotels.com

Ioana Orzea: Financial Analyst, Development & Analysis
ioana.orzea@radissonhotels.com

 

European Offices

Arild Hovland: Senior Vice President, Nordics
arild.hovland@radissonhotels.com

Nacho Aranguren: Senior Advisor to CDO
nacho.aranguren@radissonhotels.com

Adela Cristea: Senior DirectorUK & Ireland
adela.cristea@radissonhotels.com

Max Gross: Senior DirectorGermany, Austria & Switzerland 
max.gross@radissonhotels.com

Mauro Vinci: Senior Director, Italy
mauro.vinci@radissonhotels.com

Thomas Robet: Director, France 
thomas.robet@radissonhotels.com

MOSCOW Office

David Jenkins: Vice President, Russia, CIS, CEE, Balkans, Baltics & Israel
david.jenkins@radissonhotels.com

Maria Znova: Director, Russia & CIS
maria.znova@radissonhotels.com

Svetlana Yakubavskaya: Co-ordinator & PA to VP, Russia & CIS
svetlana.yakubavskaya@radissonhotels.com

DUBAI Office

Elie Milky: Vice President, Middle East, Pakistan, Cyprus & Greece
elie.milky@radissonhotels.com

Alban Mabille: Manager, Middle East & North Africa
alban.mabille@radissonhotels.com

Prachi Chhabria: Assistant Manager, Feasibility and Development
prachi.chhabria@radissonhotels.com

Ramsay Rankoussi: Vice President, Africa & Turkey
ramsay.rankoussi@radissonhotels.com

CAPE TOWN Office

Ramsay Rankoussi: Vice President, Africa & Turkey
ramsay.rankoussi@radissonhotels.com

Erwan Garnier: Senior Director, Africa
erwan.garnier@radissonhotels.com

Simone Kuhn: Manager, Sub Sahara Africa
simone.kuhn@radissonhotels.com

Caryn Venter: Coordinator, Africa
caryn.venter@radissonhotels.com

Elie Younes: Executive Vice President &  Chief Development Officer
elie.younes@radissonhotels.com



Park Plaza Hotels Europe

Sabina Wyss di Corrado: Vice President Acquisitions & Development, PPHE Hotel Group (Park Plaza)
Contact: +44 207 034 4804
swyss@pphe.com

Andrea Genfeld: Acquisitions & Development Manager, PPHE Hotel Group (Park Plaza)
Contact: +31 20 717 8619
AGenfeld@pphe.com

Dilya Ryskeldinova: Acquisitions & Development Manager, PPHE Hotel Group
Contact: +44 207 034 4828
dryskeldinova@pphe.com

Elizabeth Chen: Acquisitions & Development Associate, PPHE Hotel Group
Contact: +44 207 034 1354
echen@pphe.com