EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST, AFRICA DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS

Corporate Support Office, Brussels

Valerie Schuermans: Vice President, Benelux, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia & Slovenia
Contact : +32 2 702 9232
valerie.schuermans@radissonhotels.com

Andrea Brandenberger: Vice President, Development Strategy, Analysis & Investment
Contact: +32 2 702 9237
andrea.brandenberger@radissonhotels.com

Mathijs van Dalsen: Manager, Strategic Development & Analysis
Contact: +32 2 702 7853
mathijs.van.dalsen@radissonhotels.com

Christine Marcus: PA to to EVP & CDO
Contact: +32 2 702 9343
christine.marcus@radissonhotels.com

Elena Tso: Coordinator, Development & Analysis
Contact: +32 2 702 9304
elena.tso@radissonhotels.com

Oana Cristea: Coordinator, Business Development   
Contact
: +32 2 702 9251
oana.cristea@radissonhotels.com

Elie Younes: Executive Vice President and Chief Development Officier
Contact: + 32 2 702 9348
elie.younes@radissonhotels.com

European Offices

Arild Hovland: Senior Vice President, Nordics
Contact: +32 2 702-9200
arild.hovland@radissonhotels.com

Nacho Aranguren: Senior Advisor to CDO
Contact: +44 161 490 5000
nacho.aranguren@radissonhotels.com

Adela Cristea: Senior DirectorUK & Ireland
Contact: +44 161 490 5000
adela.cristea@radissonhotels.com

Gianleo Bosticco: Senior DirectorSouthern Europe
Contact: +34 605 947 161
gianleo.bosticco@radissonhotels.com

Mauro Vinci: Senior DirectorItaly
Contact: +39 2 363 1888
mauro.vinci@radissonhotels.com

Robert van der Graaf: Senior DirectorGermany, Austria & Switzerland
Contact: +49 69 976 932 430
robertvandergraaf@radissonhotels.com

Dubai Office

Elie Milky: Vice PresidentMiddle East, North Africa & Turkey
Contact: +971 4 390 0071
elie.milky@radissonhotels.com

Ramsay Rankoussi: Vice PresidentMiddle East, North Africa & Turkey
Contact: +971 4 364 3504
ramsay.rankoussi@radissonhotels.com

Alban Mabille: ManagerMiddle East, North Africa & Turkey
Contact: +971 4 364 3515
alban.mabille@radissonhotels.com

Cape Town Office

Andrew Mclachlan: Senior Vice PresidentSub-Sahara Africa  
Contact: +27 82 313 0503
andrew.mclachlan@radissonhotels.com

Erwan Garnier: DirectorSub-Sahara Africa
Contact: +27 82 940 7788
erwan.garnier@radissonhotels.com

Simone Kuhn: ManagerSub-Sahara Africa
Contact: +27 84 569 0364
simone.kuhn@radissonhotels.com

Moscow Office

David Jenkins: Vice President, Development, Russia, CIS, Baltics & Israel
Contact: +7 499 110 14 96
david.jenkins@radissonhotel.com

Darren Blanchard: Senior DirectorRussia, CIS, Baltics & Balkans
Contact: +7 499 322 45 39
darren.blanchard@radissonhotels.com

Maria Znova: DirectorRussia & CIS
Contact: +7 499 110 68 17
maria.znova@radissonhotels.com

Svetlana Yakubavskaya: Coordinator & PA to VP, Russia & CIS
Contact: +7 495 212 15 45
svetlana.yakubavskaya@radissonhotels.com