MEDIA CONTACTS

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Group Communication Team

Evi Robignon
Corporate Communications Manager
evi.robignon@radissonhotels.com

Martin Melzer
Area Director PR & Communications, Central & Southern Europe 
martin.melzer@radissonhotels.com

Saadiyah Hendricks
Area PR Communications Manager, Middle East & Africa
saadiyah.hendricks@radissonhotels.com

Alexandra Lilja Lindvik
Area Director PR & Communications, Nordics, Russia & Eastern Europe
alexandra.lindvik@radissonhotels.com

Katie Ollier Redman
Area PR & Communications Manager - UK, Ireland & Western Europe
katie.ollier-redman@radissonhotels.com  

Katharina Vanbeugen-Mayr
PR & Communications Manager, Middle East
katharina.vanbeugen@radissonhotels.com

Yesim Dogukan
District Marketing & PR Communications Manager, Turkey
yesim.dogukan@radissonhotels.com

AMERICAS

Laura Langemo 

Senior Specialist, Public Relations, Americas  
laura.langemo@radissonhotels.com

ASIA PACIFIC

Eunice Tan
Director, PR, Communications and Brands, Asia Pacific
eunice.tan@radissonhotels.com

Wang Siew Leng
Manager, PR, Communications and Brands, Asia Pacific
siewleng.wang@radissonhotels.com

Jimmy Pu
Manager, PR, Communications and Brands, China
jimmy.pu@radissonhotels.com

Sumika Rajput
Senior Manager, PR, Communications and Brands, South Asia
sumika.rajput@radissonhotels.com

PARK PLAZA, EUROPE

Laurence Markham 
lmarkham@pphe.com