MEDIA CONTACTS

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Renu Hanegreefs-Snehi
Vice President, Corporate Communications, PR & Reputation Management
renu.snehi@radissonhotels.com

Lucie Cardona
Director, Corporate Communications, PR & Reputation Management
lucie.cardona@radissonhotels.com

Martin Melzer
Area Director PR & Communications, Central & Southern Europe 
martin.melzer@radissonhotels.com

Stephen Kamat
Area Director PR & Communications, Middle East, Africa & Turkey
stephen.kamat@radissonhotels.com

Alexandra Lilja Lindvik
Area Director PR & Communications, Nordics, Russia & Eastern Europe
alexandra.lindvik@radissonhotels.com

 

AMERICAS

Ben Gardeen
Vice President, Corporate Communications & PR
ben.gardeen@radissonhotels.com

Laura Langemo
Senior Communications Specialist, Corporate Communications & PR 
laura.langemo@radissonhotels.com

 

ASIA PACIFIC

Camilla Chiam
Vice President, PR, Communications & Brands
camilla.chiam@radissonhotels.com

Eunice Tan
Senior Manager, PR, Communications & Brands
eunice.tan@radissonhotels.com

 

PARK PLAZA, EUROPE

Lisa Woodman 
lwoodman@pphe.com