MEDIA CONTACTS

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Renu Hanegreefs-Snehi, Radisson Hospitality AB 
Vice President, Corporate Communications, PR & Reputation Management
renu.snehi@radissonhotels.com

Lucie Cardona, Radisson Hospitality AB 
Director, Corporate Communications, PR & Reputation Management
lucie.cardona@radissonhotels.com

Martin Melzer, Central & Southern Europe
Area Communications & Public Relations Manager
martin.melzer@radissonhotels.com

Elena Zlatoustovskaya, Eastern Europe
Area PR Director
elena.zlatoustovskaya@radissonhotels.com

Stephen Kamat, Middle East, Africa & Turkey
Area Director PR & Communications
stephen.kamat@radissonhotels.com

Alexandra Lilja Lindvik, Nordics
Area Director PR and Communications
alexandra.lindvik@radissonhotels.com

Julie Deighton, Western Europe, UK & Ireland
Director PR & Communication
julie.deighton@radissonhotels.com

 

AMERICAS

Ben Gardeen
Vice President, Corporate Communications & PR
ben.gardeen@radissonhotels.com

Laura Langemo
Senior Communications Specialist, Corporate Communications & PR 
laura.langemo@radissonhotels.com

 

ASIA PACIFIC

Camilla Chiam
Vice President, PR, Communications & Brands
camilla.chiam@radissonhotels.com

Eunice Tan
Senior Manager, PR, Communications & Brands
eunice.tan@radissonhotels.com

 

PARK PLAZA, EUROPE

Lisa Woodman 
lwoodman@pphe.com